Throw Back to Italy, part 2

It’s time for Throw Back Tuesday (I know, but I’m in the mood and who cares what day it is). Since I only got through Venice in my first Throw Back post on our honeymoon, I thought I’d move along to Cinque Terre, a magical piece if coast in the northwest region of Italy. The five little villages are known for their rugged coast, multi-colored homes built into the hillsides, home-grown lemons and pesto. Even with more tourists these days, it’s still a wonderful place to get away and relax.

Cinque TerreCinque TerreCinque TerreCinque TerreCinque TerreCinque Terre

Throw Back to Italy, part 2

Leave a Reply

