Fall Foliage in the Windy City

I finally visited Chicago this past weekend and of course loved it. I’ll have other thoughts and photos to share, but I’ll start with the leaves. One thing I miss now that I live in Southern California is truly experiencing fall, with the rainbow foliage and sharp chill in the air. Chicago has both in spades right now, and the colors made me very, very happy.

Chicago fall leaves

Chicago fall leavesChicago fall leavesChicago fall leavesChicago fall leaves

Fall Foliage in the Windy City

Leave a Reply

