Making New Things

Life is busy these days, but I’m not complaining (yet). I’m prepping for Eastside Handmade this Saturday, a quarterly local market in Highland Park, Los Angeles for all things handmade. It’s nicely curated and has some great artists that bring their wares. I’ll be sharing a table with my friend and collaborator Ryan of Jones County Road. I’ve got a new candle design and some recycled beer bottle container candles that are a collaboration with the lovely Hillside Studio. Basically, the theme for me this go around is beer, beer, beer.

beer bottle candle

recycled glass candles

eastside handmade 2014

Making New Things

Leave a Reply

